PC/Mac NA & EU Maintenance - June 5 @ 6am EDT/11am BST

  • Hi everyone,

    We wanted to give you a heads up that we'll be performing maintenance on the PC/Mac NA and EU megaservers tomorrow, Saturday June 5 beginning at 6am EDT/11am BST. We anticipate maintenance being wrapped up by 9am EDT/2pm BST and we'll provide some short notes after maintenance is complete.

    Thanks in advance for your patience.