PC/Mac Hotfixes & Maintenance - June 4, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 7:00AM EDT (11:00 UTC)

  • Hi everyone,

    Tomorrow, June 4 beginning at 4am EDT/9am BST, we are applying two hotfixes on the PC/Mac NA and EU megaservers. The first fix is for a common crash experienced across the game where you would get kicked to character select, and the other will fix the issue causing Companions to occasionally lose their equipped gear when summoned. We anticipate being finished with maintenance by 7am EDT/12pm BST.

    Thanks in advance for your patience.