PC EU Maintenance - April 23 @ 6am EDT

  • Zitat

    Hi everyone,

    Tomorrow, April 23 beginning at 6:00am EDT, we will be bringing the PC EU megaserver offline for maintenance. Due to the high population of players currently active on the megaserver, we are making preparations to support increased server capacity and ensure ongoing stability. We anticipate maintenance being complete by 9:00am EDT. Thanks for your understanding.


    PC/Mac: EU megaserver for maintenance – April 23, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)